[Adding a Website] Website Shows Twice in the Hub

A client website shows up twice:
http://www.bohemianchicsf.com
bohemianchicsf.com

http://www.bohemianchicsf.com is the correct one and everything works fine.

bohemianchicsf.com shows multiple updates needed, etc — I believe I deleted in the past and it deleted both sites. 

I added http://www.bohemianchicsf.com back and bohemianchicsf.com showed up again as well