I have vendors that will each control their assigned custom post, of post type ‘vendor’.
When they log in to admin they should only see their own assigned ‘vendor’ page.
Unfortunately the behaviour right now is that they log in, when they click Vendor from the left menu, they are shown the filter ‘mine’ from all vendors. They have the ability to see ‘All’ vendors even though they can’t edit them. I don’t want them to be able to see the other vendors. Just their own… but I don’t know how to do it.
Please help with this.
*Support access is granted.