Domainmapping Plugin and Supporter

0

When a Supporter has used the domainmapping when he was a Supporter

and he loses this state, the domainmapping will still be working. So

when the user isn’t Supporter anymore their website will still be

availabe under the domain he entered.

Could the domainname also be disabled when the user loses his Supporter role?

Might be good that when a user pays again for the Supporter role their settings

are still there doh.

Otherwise when I have 100 domains and all supporters expire I have to

remove them manually haha.