downgrading from multisite erases ultimate branding settings

I just had to downgrade a site from multisite to regular in order to simplify a cloning procedure for testing purposes.

Just discovered that ALL of my ultimate branding settings have been ERASED as a result, losing an hour of time in customization.

Not subscribed to notifications on this thread as I’m finding it hard to be patient with things like this. Seems that I can’t interact with any WPMU plugin these days without encountering some hidden bugs or flaws that ends up costing me significant loss of time.