How to completely clear up Autoblog history

Hi,

I am using Autoblog to populate this site sfbay.smallbizxperts.com. It is a multi-site BP network. For now (just testing) all content is going into the main blog. Since I have been playing with many settings, different feeds, etc., at some point I want to obliterate Autoblog’s “memory.” I have tried before to delete posts and re-process, but it still remembers and therefore will not re-add posts that it had once-upon-a-time imported.

What would it take to completely erase Autoblog’s knowledge of posts that it has imported in the past?

Thanks in advance!

Andy