How to stop clients from seeing all linkable facebook pages in Ultimate Facebook

Is there some way I can prevent clients from seeing the other pages my Facebook account handles? There are several reasons why having them exposed could be bad for me. One, because they see who else I work with. Two, because some of the people I work with may not have the same mindset as them.

For instance, one of the FB pages I manage is highly political. I really don’t want politics to come into play with my business, so I would rather they don’t know who those clients are, or what I’m doing for them.

It would be nice to have one person, and only one person, be able to see the other potentially linkable FB pages.

I hope I’m clear enough here.

Very Best,

Corey