I erased my post layout for all posts

Hi – I got mixed up and deleted all elements on my first post, then hit “apply to all posts of this kind” when it asked me if I wanted to commit the layout changes. I didn’t realize what I was doing, and now every time I try to publish the post it is just blank. What should I do?