I have setup a sample site on my Pro Sites install.

I have setup a sample site on my Pro Sites install.

And when I added the user, I made them an “editor”.

However, when I clear out all of my cache, and login as that “editor” level user . . . they can see and access all of the Network Settings.

I do not want anyone to see the Network Settings but myself, so WHY is this user able to see EVERYTHING, and access, and change anything they want.

Is there a setting I need to double check to block this access?

Thanks,

Sam