I hope you having a good day.
I have a question about the checkout process.
I am using multisite by subdirectory, and using the feature of Pro Sites.
I assume that checkout process proceeds like below.
If I activate free level in the settings of pro sites…….
1: User needs to sign up for free level.
2: If user wants to upgrade their sites, they will need to upgrade the websites.
If I deactivate free level in the settings of Pro Sites…….
1: User needs to sign up firstly, and make a reserve their sites.
2: After confirming their sites name, they need to upgrade to one of Pro Sites plans. If not, they won’t be able to access their admin.
Are these correct?