Members adding and editing their listings

Members are allowed to sign in and add their listings. When they return to sign in & view their profile, they’re taken to the admin panel of WordPress and allowed access to the media and listings. Is there an option where I can stop this from occurring? They should only be allowed to edit their profile. Pls. help. Thanks.

URL: http://diectory.kennbrown.net