membership

In the right sidebar at the top, abe “contact me” is an area to login or create an account. How do I get rid of that? I don’t need that if I’m using Membership plugin, right?

What I need to do is create pages (manually) that only people who have purchased an appointment have access to. Can you please tell me the best way to do that?