Message when login on Network theme.

Hi.

When a user on my network try to login this message comes up. “It seems that you try to get access to the “main sites” dashboard. You don’t have permission at this time for this website….Bla, bla, bla….

Then it shows the users websites where he can enter the dashboard or the website.

How can I change this so the user stays on the main website and from there can enter the users dashboard and change his website?

I use the Network Theme.

Can I insert a login widget somwhere else then the default one?

Best. Tim