When a new user is added, they can sign into their subdomain dashboard and also has access to the main site’s dashboard as well. How can I control this where he/she will only have access to the site they created?
I’m using membership, prosites, and easy blogging plugins
website if you’d like to see the setup is beyondvitae.com. It’s in “beta mode”