i just realised that when i upgrade a Blog everything works fine, until i looked at the plugin folder.
The Plugins which i defined as “Unlimited” (our Pro Level) and “Auto activate” setup, are deactivated and there is the “unlimited only” Text beside them.
When i activate them with the customeraccount they get active so the Pro Site Level is working as it seems.
Do you know this problem?
Thanks and regards