In QnA plugin when a user submits an answer to a question he is not able to see that question page again. What user is seeing is this message
“Start/Stop notifying me of followup answers via e-mail”.
TO check this please visit below link without login
again visit the same link after login with below credential
You will see the difference.
Why user is not able to see question page and answers??