Hi, I used Super Smush for my bulk processing.
I have a food website and recognise that my thumbnails images lost to much quality.
When I change now my setting – super smush off – does it means that the already super smushed images are replaced with normal smushed pictures or do I have process the bulk smushing complete again?
Thank you. Best, Katharina