I’m finding that when I login as Admin and extend a Blog (activating them as a Supporter),
their blog seems to disconnect from their Buddypress profile.
First, here’s the site:
Here’s an example:
In this member’s profile, there are 2 blogs listed. Both were accessible from her profile:
Then, after I logged in as admin and extended one of them so it could access the premium plugins, it is no longer accessible from her profile:
You can see here that it is no longer listed:
How can I stop this from happening?
How can I reconnect this blog to it’s owners profile?