Switch back to subdirectory structure or delete everything and start over?

Hi there,

I was 100% sure I chose the sudbirectory structure, but apparently it did not take. Can I go back and change it? How?

If it can’t be changed, do I need to delete EVERYTHING and start from scratch? If so, how do I delete everything quickly and properly? I could go back and undo step by step on everything I have done so far but I would think there must be an easier and correct way of doing it.

Sick to my stomach rigth now…

Thanks guys,

Glenda