Table still created when new subsite whereas plugin has been deleted.

Hello,

I have a problem, I deleted a plugin maybe 2 months ago and have just noticed I have still creation of 2 tables in MySQL related to this plugin when a new subsite is created in my WPMU.

DO you know why, what can I do?

Is there a file or table in WP who list table who must be created when a new subsite is crated?

Thank you,

Ludovic