[The Hub Client] Upgrade/downgrade client subscription plans

4

In Client Billing, it would be great if the team/clients could manually upgrade/downgrade their plan within a subscription. For example, upgrade from 5 to 10 hours of SEO per month, with the payment amount automatically changing for the next payment due. Or downgrading their maintenance plan if they no longer need some of the services offered. Currently I believe that a subscription would have to be cancelled, then restarted again with the alternative plan in place.